Of Interest: Colorquiz

colorquiz.com

I want to introduce you to colorquiz. I don’t know the origins of the quiz itself but I know that the site is home to a test that uses colour in order to determine the personality of a person at any given time. I think you can find out more about the history of the test on the home page. It’s really fun to take, and if you have a passing interest in Psychology or whatever that I urge you to subject itself.

Is it accurate? IMO I think it can be. I think that there is always a kernel of truth in a reading – but I see it more as a personality snapshot and less as a biography. You will see what I mean if you take the test when pissed off and then take it when you’re more balanced. Sometimes it can be so accurate it’s like having your balls sliced off…you have been warned.

Leave a Reply

